Share the News: Tap to Share

Ephraim Serrette was re-elected as president of the National Association of Athletic Administration of Trinidad and Tobago (NAAA TT) at Saturday’s Annual General Meeting (AGM) held at the Radisson Hotel, Wrightson Road, Port of Spain.

At this year’s AGM, elections were also held to bring in a new executive under their newly reformed constitution, where the administrative team has been reduced from seventeen to eleven.

George Commissiong and Carlene Haynes Griffith were also re-elected to their respected positions.


President- Ephraim Serrette 65, Paul Voisin 32.
First Vice President- George Commissiong 64, Brent Elder 30
Second Vice President- Allan Baboolal 49, Kelvin Sorillo 42, Albert King 3
Treasurer- Carlene Haynes 54, Aisha Martin 40
Secretary- Dexter Voisin (unopposed)
Assistant Secretary- Andre Leung Woo Gabriel (unopposed)
Directors- Durly Lucas 66, Dawn Washington 61, Robin Brereton 58, Ronnel Barclay 49, Lucretia Burns 45

Share the News: Tap to Share


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here