TAMPA, United States – Justin Gatlin won the men’s 200m at Saturday’s (11 April) Ryan McCall Invitational.

Gatlin, who was 2014 fastest man, topped the field in 20.10 (+2.1m/s wind) ahead of Dutch star Churandy Martina 20.45.

Martina won his 100m heat in 10.33 (+1.0), but was second fastest as Qatari Femi Ogunode achieved 10.15 (+1.5) in another race over Isiah Young 10.32.

In the women 200m, World leading 22.56 (+1.8m/s) for Candyce McGrone (also a PB) over Charonda Williams 22.97 and World junior champion Kaylin Whitney (17) 23.16. 


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here