SOPOT, Poland – Olympic javelin winner Keshorn Walcott of Trinidad won the men's javelin at the 17th Janusz Sidlo Memorial.

Walcott, who won gold at the London Olympic Games in 2012, topped the field with 82.90m. 
Jamaican Kimmari Roach won the 100m in 10.29 (-0.6), Rafal Omelko clocked 21.22 PB (-1.2) in the 200m and Artur Kuciapski 1:46.79 in the 800m. 

Poland´s World champion 2011 Pawel Wojciechowski cleared 5.60m to be the best in the pole vault.
On the women side home hero Anna Rogowska cleared 4.40m in the pole vault, Zaneta Glanc 60.95m in discus. 

Justyna Swiety got 52.22 in the 400m and Ukrainian Anastasiya Tkachuk 2:02.33 in the 800m with second Paulina Mikiewicz 2:02.36 PB. 


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here