The St Kitts and Nevis and Nevis Olympic Committee (SKNOC) and Commonwealth Games Association (CGA) announced the names of the Track and Field athletes that would comprise Team St Kitts and Nevis to participate in the 20th Edition of the Commonwealth Games to be held in Glasgow, Scotland from July 23rd to August 3rd 2014.

This announcement was made by SKNOC/CGA President Bridgewater at the Silver Jubilee Athletic Stadium (SJAS) Bird Rock, St Kitts, during the 2nd day of the OECS Track and Field Championships 
The nine (9) member strong Track and Field Team is as follows: 
Adams, Antoine – 100m, 200m and the 4x100m 
Clarke, Allistar – 4x100m 
Delaney, Delwyane – 4x100m 
Hazel, Warren – 400m 
Lawrence, Brijesh – 200m and the 4x100m 
Rogers, Jason – 100m and 4x100m 
Roland, Lestrod – 400m and the 4x100m 
Pemberton, Marecia – 100m 
Williams, Meritzer – 100m and the 200m 



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here