Share the News: Tap to Share

World Junior champion Jaheel Hyde heads Jamaica’s team named for the Pan American Junior Championships in Edmonton, Canada, from July 31 to August 2. 

Male: Jaheel Hyde, Shivnarine Smalling, Xandre Blake, Roje Jackson-Chin, Seanie Selvin, Kevaun Rattray, Hujaye Cornwall, Renardo Wilson, Ivan Henry, Demar Weller, Devaughn Smith, Shemar Salmon, Thaleetio Green, Obrien Wasome, Odaine Lewis, Clayton Brown, Demar Gayle, Warren Barrett and Rajindra Campbell.

Female: Sashalee Forbes, Yanique Thompson, Daeson Gordon, Shannon Kalawan, Ashley Williams, Kimone Hines, Jonielle Smith, Candice McLeod, Dawnalee Loney, Roneisha McGregor, Jessica Nobel, Shanice Lewis, Shanice Love, Safia Morgan and Tamara Moncrieffe.

Juliette Parkes will manage the team, with Langley Robinson as her assistant. The team’s head coach is Michael Carr, who will have with him Shanikie Osbourne, Ruel James and Michael McIntosh.

Share the News: Tap to Share


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here