Five World youth champion Michael O’Hara, Okeen Williams, Yanique Thompson, Martin Manley and Jaheel Hyde head Jamaica’s 40-member team for the 2014 IAAF World Junior Championships is scheduled for the Hayward Field Stadium, Eugene, Oregon, USA from Tuesday, July 22 – Sunday, July 27.

Women: Claudette Allen, Chanice Bonner, Saqukine Cameron, Kedisha Dallas, Sashalee Forbes, Annastacia Forrester, Rochelle Frazer, Daeshon Gordon, Gleneve Grange, Asaine Hall, Tiffany James, Shadae Lawrence, Gene-kee Leith, Dawnalee Loney, Yanique McNeil, Monique McPherson, Tamara Moncrieffe, Jonielle Smith, Krista-Gay Taylor, Yanique Thompson, Natalliah Whyte and Shimayra Williams.

Men: Nathon Allen, Calyton Brown, Christoffe Bryan, Edward Clarke, Twayne Crooks, Ivan Henry, Fabian Hewitt, Jaheed Hyde, Martin Manley, Tyler Mason, Jevaughn Minzie, Michael O’Hara, Kevon Robinson, Raheem Robinson, Glenford Watson, Marvin Williams, Okeen Williams and Waseem Williams.

Screen%20Shot%202014 07 03%20at%204.35.43%20PM

Previous articleLaura Roesler signs with Pace Sports Management
Next articleJames 43.74, Ahye 10.98 light up Lausanne DL
Caribbean track and field news source, showcasing Jamaica track and field, and embracing the entire Caribbean, with worldwide exposure


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here